How to delete a user
If you are an admin you can delete a team member by following these simple steps:
- Log in and go to Employee management
- On the left hand-side you will have the option to Delete the user.
Please note: Once an user is deleted, they won't be able to access any upcoming bookings on Trainline Business. Tickets can still be access from their confirmation email.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback